Advanced Search:

液晶拼接屏

扬程电子+

专注大屏幕拼接10年+
1000+项目实战经验

3C+资质认证体系
一站式系统系统解决方案

10+高新技术认证产品
展厅一站式解决方案

远程视频会议

国家高新技术企业

10年+专注大屏幕拼接屏
1000+项目实战经验

50+资质认证体系
一站式大屏幕解决方案商

OLED智能化产品应用
10+高新技术认证产品

展厅一站式解决方案
远程视频会议解决方案商

AI智能化显示设备方案商
智能会议平板生产制造商

solution

——————

Large screen splicing products    One-stop solution

01

LCD splicing screen solution

LCD splicing screen scheme

The ultra-thin LCD splicing screen has reliable quality and advanced technology, and the average MTBF of the whole machine is more than 60,000 hours. The LCD splicing unit adopts ultra-narrow-edge brand LCD panel with ultra-narrow bezel design, stitching ≤ 0.88mm, LCD screen display brightness of 500 cd / m2, and resolution close to 3840 × 2160; the entire screen is flat and stylish after stitching. The horizontal viewing angle of the screen is not less than 178 degrees, and the vertical viewing angle is not less than 178 degrees, ensuring excellent display effects.

More

02

Oled display solution

Oled display scheme

Oled naturally integrates fashion and technology into every technology scene. When designers look for how to combine every advertising screen that plays video information with every scene, OLED can be a work of art or a source of inspiration. Although the sculptures of works of art incorporate striking visual attributes , But still able to integrate into the environment, incorporating the characteristics of attention and technology, to find a balance in the environment of elegance and technology.

More

03

Intelligent conference solution

Intelligent meeting solutions

Intelligent conference tablet is designed for modern conferences. The intelligent conference system provides writing whiteboard, document presentation, VIP reception, wireless screen transfer, remote conference and other functions for modern conferences, creating simple and efficient meetings for users. Peripheral equipment can be expanded freely, easily set up the conference application scenarios you want, change the disadvantages of traditional projectors, whiteboards and other conference scenarios, improve conference efficiency and enhance the company image.

More

04

LCD transparent cabinet solution

Brand chain solution

Under the impact of e-commerce, brand chain stores strive for innovation and will choose to install a set of LCD splicing displays in their brand stores to display the contents of the products they sell. Now LCD splicing displays are beginning to be widely used in streets and alleys. Shop, this screen not only makes the relatively traditional advertising image displayed on the video, but also convenient for customers to watch, but also can better explain the value of its products,

More

LED display solution

Customized slide rail solution

Rail TV is an emerging showroom industry product. With its friendly and interactive features, the sliding track TV has won the favor of science and technology museums, museums and many corporate exhibition halls.
Sliding TV sets display panels or LCD splicing screens on background walls with similar axes as a background wall, while at the same time a set of slidable mechanical structures is set in front to hang the LCD TV.

More

News

——————

Follow us to learn more about YangCheng

Copyright © 2020 广州扬程电子有限公司 版权所有 All Rights Reserved

高级搜索:

透明OLED

扬程电子+

专注大屏幕拼接10年+
1000+项目实战经验

3C+资质认证体系
一站式系统系统解决方案

10+高新技术认证产品
展厅一站式解决方案

远程视频会议

国家高新技术企业

10年+专注高清数字显示产品
1000+项目实战经验

50+资质认证体系
一站式大屏幕解决方案商

OLED智能化产品应用
10+高新技术认证产品

展厅一站式解决方案
远程视频会议解决方案商

高清数字显示产品整体解决方案商
VR/AR虚拟现实应用服务商

解决方案

——————

高清数字显示产品    一站式解决方案

01 液晶拼接屏方案

LCD splicing screen scheme

超薄液晶拼接屏质量可靠,技术先进,整机平均无故障时间大于60000小时。 液晶拼接单元采用超窄边品牌液晶面板,超窄边框设计,拼缝≤0.88mm,液晶屏显示亮度500 cd/m2,分辨率接近于3840×2160;拼接后整屏平整,外形时尚。屏幕的水平视角不小于178度,垂直视角不小于178度,保证显示效果优异。

查看详情
02 OLED创意显示屏

OLED creative display

Oled将时尚与科技自然的融入每一个科技场景。当设计师们寻找如何将每一个播放视频信息的广告屏与每一个场景结合时,OLED可以成为艺术品也可以成为一种灵感的来源,艺术作品的雕塑品虽然融入了引人注目的视觉属性,但是依然能够融入环境,融入了瞩目与科技的特征,在优雅与科技的环境中找到平衡点。

查看详情
03 智能会议解决方案

Intelligent meeting solutions

智能会议平板,专为现代会议而设计,智能会议系统为现代会议提供书写白板、文档演示、贵宾接待、无线传屏、远程会议等功能,为用户创造简便而高效的会议。可随心扩展周边设备,轻松搭建您想要的会议应用场景,改变传统投影仪、白板等会议场景的弊端,提高会议效率和提升公司形象。

查看详情
04 VR/AR虚拟显示应用

VR / AR virtual display application

它是计算机软硬件技术、传感技术、机器人技术、人工智能及行为心理学等科学领域飞速发展的结晶。主要依赖于三维实时图形显示、三维定位跟踪、触觉及嗅觉传感技术、人工智能技术、高速计算与并行计算技术以及人的行为学研究等多项关键技术的发展。随着虚拟现实技术的发展,真正地实现虚拟现实,将引起整个人类生活与发展的很大变革

查看详情
05 COB小微间距

Cob small and micro spacing


超宽视角,广播级灰度处理

采用共阴极LED驱动,大大降低能耗,表面温度更低,高刷新率,高对比度,超宽视角,广播级灰度处理,使图像无变形、无失真,达到颜色一致性。


查看详情

新闻资讯

——————

关注我们了解更多扬程资讯

Copyright © 2020 广州市扬程电子有限公司 版权所有 All Rights Reserved